Hidden in plan sight

Monkster
Apr 11, 2021

--

It’s surprising how hidden you can be until you do something to draw attention to you

I started this blog with the intention that people will read but not necessarily to get recognized for it, hence the moniker. So far, I have not shared the link with anyone and the hope is that some day this will get discovered organically. However, even if that happens, I would like it to be only associated with my pseudonym and not my real identity.

The result is that there are no views on the blog so far and in good likelihood will stay like this for a long time. So in a way, this is my private journal, hidden in plain sight.

--

--

Monkster

Leading a non linear and a non ideal life. I think my quest is to find and internalize the nothingness and meaninglessness of life while having a rocking life